Planning a bridal shower

I’ve loved planning events my whole life. I think the idea of organizing something to make someone happy is a great idea. Recently a close family friend got engaged, and my mother and I decided to throw her bridal party. It’s a lost more complicated than I expected. We’ve narrowed down the location which is a cute clubhouse area, with enough space for all the guests. I also started to plan the cake, and finally narrowed it down. We want to keep the color scheme bright yellow and pink, and we found the perfect cakes for just that. It’s still a process, but we found most of the items for the party. I can’t wait until she sees it.

Posted by

Lifestyle Blogger Business Inquiries: Sammybeautyblogger@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “Planning a bridal shower

Leave a Reply

