My Hair Curling Routine

I’m a big hair person. I think hair makes a big part of the outfit, and always try to get my hair at least looking decent. I think I have my hair curling routine down pat at this point, and thought I would share it with all of you:

So first I make sure to spray a heat protectent through out all my hair. This just helps prevent any heat damage. After I section my hair into about 4 sections. I grab my two inch wand and just loosely wrap it around. I have quite thick hair, so I hold for about 45 second, until I feel the hair getting hot. I drop the curl into my hand and cup until it cool. I continue this with my whole head of hair. After everything is curled, I like t gently tossle and pull the curls apart for a beach wave texture. To finish off I use a light-medium hold hair spray to hold the curls in, and that’s it. It’s a very simple routine, I’d thought I’d share.

FullSizeRender(1).jpg

 

Posted by

Lifestyle Blogger Business Inquiries: Sammybeautyblogger@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

