Too Faced Mascara Review

If there is one beauty product that I’m a junky for it’s mascaras. I have too many. I think mascara is the thing that really makes a makeup look, and adds the final touch on any good eye makeup. I recently ordered a tube off too faced mascara from Sephora, and I think I’ve made my opinion on it. I think it’s great. It really works into the lashes and give you great volume. The formula is one of my favorites, because it delivers the right amount of length and volume at once. There are a few downsides of this mascara as well. From my experience it’s not very build able. After about 2-3 coats your eyelashes start to get a bit clump, and spidery which isn’t my favorite. Overall I liked the mascara, but I don’t think it’s a favorite. For the price tag, I don’t think i would repurchase it. I still think it’s great mascara, but for the price I think there are a few other I would rather splurge on.

img_2818

Not my picture, because currently there is no natural light and I refuse to take a picture with out it haha, but I swear I’ll use my own pictures as tomorrow comes.

Posted by

Lifestyle Blogger Business Inquiries: Sammybeautyblogger@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

