Mini Sephora and Mac Haul


I went to Sephora and the mac counter yesterday, and wanted to share a few products I ended up purchasing.

Benefit They’re Real Mascara

I was eyeing this mascara for SO long, and finally purchased it. I’ve heard amazing reviews, and will be doing a review/ hot or not on this mascara so stay in touch 🙂

Kat Von D liner

I also have been wanting a great liner, because most just don’t do it for me. I’ve heard great things from the blogging community, and many Youtubers rave about this eye liner, so I’m excited to wear it out

Mac Velvet Teddy

This lipstick has always been so hard to find. It was released as the lipstick that Kylie Jenner wears, and ever since then has been sold out every time I go. Finally it was in stock! It’s such a beautiful nude color with a bit of pink and brown shades, I really love it

Mac Lover’s Lane 

Mac just released there new lip pencil stains and this is the first one I bought from that. It’s a coral red shade, that would look so beautiful in the warmer months, so I’m very excited 🙂

Mac Dangerous

Yes another lipstick…. I have a problem… This is another coral red color, with more underlying coral. It’s so beautiful and really pops on olive skin, so I recommend it

Hope you enjoyed this little haul 🙂

A mascara review, or my favorite lipstick blog post should be up next, but if you would prefer one let me know

 

Posted by

Lifestyle Blogger Business Inquiries: Sammybeautyblogger@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

