GRWM: Girl’s Birthday Night


I haven’t done a get ready with me, and thought this would be the perfect occasion! My best friend Hannah’s birthday was on Thursday, and she decided to go out to dinner for her birthday with all our friends

Starting off with skincare, I prepped using my micellar water to clean and refresh skin. After, I just applied my Clinique moisture surge gel to moisturize skin, and started on makeup.

I applied my Naked Skin balm as primer, and went in with my Maybelline Age Rewind concealer in light to highlight and conceal, using a damp beauty blender. I set that with my Too Faced Sunrise Powder, and go onto bronzer. I use Benefit’s Hoola Bronzer on my cheeks and forehead, and Stilla Kitten highlight on my cheekbones and down the bridge on my nose. For eyes, I applied my Urban Decay Magic Potion Primer onto the eyelid as a base, and using my Showstopper Palette by Tarte applied a matte brown all over the lid and a peachy warm color in the crease to create dimension. I just curl my lashes and apply my Covergirl Full Lash Bloom Mascara and Bare Minerals High Def Mascara as well. For lips, I used my Too Faced Melted Liquid Lipstick in the color Chocolate Milkshake, and topped it with my Rosebud Salve Gloss.

This is my favorite my outfit! I wore this super cute hunter green cocktail dress from Forever 21. It’s super cute and has slight bell sleeves and ends right above the mid thigh. The necklines is super cute and a nice low dip. I paired it with some black tights, and black stiletto heels from Nine West! Sadly, I couldn’t link any of the outfit, but during the winter Forever 21 always comes out with similar styles of this cocktail dress!

I hope you enjoyed this post!

Posted by

Lifestyle Blogger Business Inquiries: Sammybeautyblogger@gmail.com

6 thoughts on “GRWM: Girl’s Birthday Night

Leave a Reply

