Everyday Makeup Routine | Fall 2016


My everyday makeup routine has changed so much from the beginning of the year, and I thought I would update you guys on what I’ve been reaching for daily!

Starting off with moisturizer I’ve been reaching for my Clinique Moisture Surge Gel. It’s super great for combination skin, and it’s one of my skincare favorites! 

For primer I’ve been using a the Naked Skin by Urban Decay, it minimizes pores amazingly.

I’m not a foundation wearer, and reach for BB Cream instead. I’ve been loving my Tarte BB Tinted Treatment. I got tan enough to finally go to my summer shade Medium-Tan instead of Light so yay for that. Side note: This BB Cream is a lot lighter than others, so I would go a color up.

For concealer I use my Maybelline Age Rewind Concealer in Light. I put that in all the highlighting areas like my under eyes, forehead, down the bridge of my nose, cupids bow, and chin. I add my Banana Pressed Powder by Too Faced to set those areas using my Beauty Blender. Then, I bronze with my Hoola Bronzer my Benefit, and highlight with me Kitten Hughlighter by Stilla! For blush I just use my Too Faced Sweetheart Blush in Candy Glow.

Then for eyes, I’ve been skipping out on eyeshadow, but if I decide to do it I reach for my Tarte pallets and add a matte brown all on the lid while blending out a bronzey maroon shade in the crease. For mascara I do a couple of coats of my Miss Manga Voluminous Mascara by Loreal.

Lastly, I line my whole lips using my favorite lip liner Stripdown by MAC, and add my Smith’s Rosebuds Salve Gloss on Top.


And a snap picture 🙂 

Sammy

Posted by

Lifestyle Blogger Business Inquiries: Sammybeautyblogger@gmail.com

One thought on “Everyday Makeup Routine | Fall 2016

Leave a Reply

