Lorac Alter Ego Lipsticks | Review 


I’m not a huge regular lipstick wearer. I much more prefer liquid lipsticks and pencils, but recently decided to try out the Lorac Alter Ego Lipsticks.

Starting off with packaging it was cute. Lorac never does anything super eye catching for packaging, which I don’t mind too much. Each lipstick retails for $17 each, which for a high end brand surprisingly isn’t too bad.Starting off with my favorite color of the line Seductress. First off the color pay off is amazing. It’s a deep rose berry color. I have olive skin and this looked so beautiful on it. Not only was the pigmentation rich, but the formula was also really creamy. 
The next color was Flower Child which was a muted coral color. I also loved this color on my skin. Muted corals can end up making me look a bit washed out, but this color was perfect. 
CEO is a color I also loved. It was a very nice dusty rose shade. It reminded me a bit of the Kylie lip kit shades. But again I really loved this lipstick.
The last color Sex Kitten was one I just didn’t really like. It was a bright pink shade. I was never a huge bright shade wearer, but decided to just give it a go. This shade washed me out, and I just wasn’t a huge fan of it. The formula was good, but I just didn’t love how it looked on me personally!
Overall these lipsticks were quite impressive. I loved the formula a lot, and there shade range is quite impressive. I would totally recommended these. 
Sammy 

Posted by

Lifestyle Blogger Business Inquiries: Sammybeautyblogger@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

