Simple Gold Glitter Look | Eye Makeup Tutorial


I haven’t used my Naked 2 Palette in what felt like years, so I decided why not make a light glam look with it. I was super excited just to mess around, and created this look. I hope you guys like it

Starting off I just primed my lids with the Lorac Shadow Insurance Eye Primer. It’s honestly my favorite eye primer, and keeps the shadow locked in place all day. For the base shade I just took Foxy all over the lid and buffed that out. Following that I took Chopper on a flat top brush and evenly spread it out on the center of the lids. To smoke that out I took the shade Blackout, and extremely lightly blended that into the crease. I felt like the Chopper wasn’t glittery enough, so went in with my Too Faced palette and with the shade Bonjour, just popped that into the middle of the lid!

Next I took my favorite eyeliner from Pixi, and did a really light wing. For my fake lashes I used my Andrea 53 lashes , and on top of that used my Covergirl Full Lash Bloom Mascara on the top and bottom lashes. Lastly for my glow I used Miss Liberty by Nars and Champagne by Tarte.

Sammy

 

Posted by

Lifestyle Blogger Business Inquiries: Sammybeautyblogger@gmail.com

7 thoughts on “Simple Gold Glitter Look | Eye Makeup Tutorial

Leave a Reply

