Fall Day OOTD: Sweaters and mom jeans 

I finally feel more in the fall spirit! I went pumpkin picking and it was SO fun. I’ve always carved pumpkins when I was really little, and it’s the one tradition I remember doing every year with my dad. This year I decided to go for a cute casual fall look. Starting with my low rise mom jeans, they are from Loft, and I love them. For my sweater I chose this really cute blush pink knit sweater from H&M. It’s baggy and super comfy. For my shoes I went for with my white Hi-SK8 Vans from Van. I purchased these about a week ago, and they are so uncomfortable, but so cute. And lastly, I had a choker from a local boutique and some Rose Gold Sunglasses from SojoS! These are amazing quality, and they were only $12! I really hope you liked this casual style OOTD.

Sammy

Posted by

Business Inquiries: Sammybeautyblogger@gmail.com

8 thoughts on “Fall Day OOTD: Sweaters and mom jeans 

Leave a comment