Matte Pink Light Glam | Eye Makeup Tutorial

I’m so excited for winter it’s nuts, but I wanted to do a couple more fall makeup looks as well. This one is super simple, but I wanna do a pretty heavy glam one next 🙂 I hope you can get some inspiration from this look!

Prepping the Skin
To prep the skin I just took my Naked Skin in the shade medium and just buffed that onto my face. For concealer I used to Nars Creamy Concealer in Creme Brulee. I just bought it, and I’m so mad because I like it so much. It’s just so expensive for the size, but it’s an amazing concealer. For my bronzer I used a mixture of Hoola by Benefit and a Physicians Formula 4 Face Palette. For my glow I used a mix of Kitten by Stilla and Champagne by Tarte, I’m obsessed with Champagne it’s a lovely highlight. Lastly, for my brows and lips I used La Femme by Too Faced, and the Lip Liner Stripdown by MAC with a clear rosebud gloss atop.

Eye Look
Starting off I took a matte blush pink shade and buffed that into the crease. I used Buff by Stilla personally, but any matte blush shade would work. After this I took a tight packed brush and did a super light “cut crease” link of a matte purple shade. I blended this heavily, and added a matte brown shade lightly on top to define it a bit more. To give dimension to this all matte look I took Champagne by Tarte with a tight packed brush and put that into the inner corner and along the brow bone.

Sammy

Posted by

Lifestyle Blogger Business Inquiries: Sammybeautyblogger@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

