Black Friday Haul | 2016

Hello everyone! Today I wanted to show you guys what I got this Black Friday. I’m obsessed with shopping, and any excuse I get to do it.. I’m taking it. I shopped all online, and honestly didn’t even get that much. I got a bit from Forever 21 and Kate Spade, and decided to share it with you all. Much Love

Forever 21


Wool Floppy Hat


Cream Side Lace Up Sweater


Black Lace Up Cropped Sweater


Ribbed White Lace Up Pullover


Mustard Hoodie

Kate Spade


Charlotte Street Color Block Alek Cross Body in Black and Cream

 

 

Posted by

Lifestyle Blogger Business Inquiries: Sammybeautyblogger@gmail.com

6 thoughts on “Black Friday Haul | 2016

Leave a Reply

