New Colourpop Pressed Powders | Review and Swatches


Colourpop recently released a whole new line of pressed matte, satin, and duo chrome single pressed shadows all for just $5. I really wanted to get my hands on them, and see how the shadows worked for that price. Here’s a review of what I thought on the shadows and the swatches of the three that I ordered.


(In order of: High Strung, Wake Up Call, Top Notch)

The new range of shadows has 33 shadows from duo-chrome to matte. The shadows I personally ordered where Wake Up Call- a matte sand shade with undertones of pink, High Strung- a metallic rose shade, and lastly Top Notch- a matte terracotta brown. When I first swatched them I fell in love instantly.The shadows very creamy and powdery without showing up streaky at all. Not only were they not streaky, but blended super easily and stayed pigmented on the lid. I’m extremely in love with them, and already want to order the whole entire collection. If you want great pigmented shadows on a budget I would totally recommend you give these a try. They blend beautifully and stay pigmented all day long.

Sammy

Posted by

Lifestyle Blogger Business Inquiries: Sammybeautyblogger@gmail.com

4 thoughts on “New Colourpop Pressed Powders | Review and Swatches

Leave a Reply

