Colourpop Ultra Liquid Lipsticks | Review and Swatches


Liquid Lipsticks are basically the one lip product I reach for, but the best ones are usually harsher on the budget. Colourpop has been known especially for their liquid lipsticks, and the fact they’re only $6 made me want to try them even more.


(In order: Times Square, Love Bug, Viper, and Baracuda)

Starting off I got three matte and one satin liquid lipstick.  I got the shades Viper- a matte dusty rose, Times Square- matte muted pink beige, Baracuda- a satin warm deepened rose, and Love Bug- a rich mahogany shade

.The one thing I did notice was the difference in color between the site and the lipsticks received. I did like the colors, but online they seem a a bit lighter in color so be careful of that. Besides that I really loved the formula.If you’re not used to liquid lipsticks especially matte ones these wouldn’t be the best thing to start off with. They’re very drying, but in the way liquid lips are. I also love the color pigmentation, all you need is a good swipe. I, in general, really liked all of the lipsticks I got, especially for the price.

If you’re looking for a good liquid lip on a budget, Colourpop is your way to go!

Sammy

Posted by

Lifestyle Blogger Business Inquiries: Sammybeautyblogger@gmail.com

9 thoughts on “Colourpop Ultra Liquid Lipsticks | Review and Swatches

Leave a Reply

