Spring Favorites | Fashion, Beauty, and More

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

I’ve been loving so many different items this spring from all different categories! Some are new favorites and some are products I’ve used before but fallen back in love with.

Starting off with beauty, I’ve gone back to my Too Faced Melted Lipstick in the shade Chocolate Milkshake, it’s a stunning nude peach shade. The formula is not drying at all and leaves a satin finish, which is a great change from my usual matte preferences. I’ve also been reaching for the Wet N’ Wild Contour Duo. I’m not a huge fan of the highlight shade, but the contour shade inside is amazing. It’s a super natural, but buildable formula, and it leaves the face sculpted out without looking muddy, and paired with the Hoola Bronzer by Benefit.. it’s my new fav bronzing product.

Switching into Fashion, I recently bought a pair of Elvyne Sandals from Aldo, and they’re so cute. The brown suede and block heel are super trendy, and they spice up any casual outfit! In the jewelry category I’ve totally been obsessed with this pearl ring from Loft, it’s elegant without being super expensive. I also recently purchased this rose gold watch, but sadly it’s too big so I’m going to have to take it in… but I know once I do I won’t be taking it off. I’ve also been seeing dainty jewlery becoming more popular, and I’m for it. I picked up this necklace from Nordstrom, and it’s perfect. It’s a super dainty choker with a small gold beading detail.

As for home decor, candles have been my obsession. I picked up this vanilla scented one from Pier One, and it’s amazing, Not only does it have a pretty gold exterior, but the smell radiates off of it, even when it’s not lit. It matches my room decor, and that seals the deal with me

Lastly, I thought I would share some of the music that has been on repeat for me. I’m a huge Logic fan and with his new album, Everybody, being out, that has been on repeat! I would totally recommend giving him a listen.

Sammy Lateef

 

 

 

Posted by

Lifestyle Blogger Business Inquiries: Sammybeautyblogger@gmail.com

One thought on “Spring Favorites | Fashion, Beauty, and More

Leave a Reply

