My Everyday Makeup

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

I got a couple of new products this summer, so I’ve changed up my go to makeup look quite a bit.

Starting on the face I like to prime with the NYX Angel Veil Primer. It really smoothes the skin and control the oiliness that builds on my skin. Taking a damp beauty blender, I blend Maybelline’s Fit Me Foundation in the shade 128 Warm Beige. To conceal I like to go in with the Bars Radiant Creamy concealer in Creme Brûlée under the eyes, down the bridge if the nose, and chin. To set all that I use a fluffy brush and ELF translucent power all over the face.

Getting into my Kat Von D powder I take the banana powder under the eyes to set that conceal and brighten the face up. Take a flat brush I mix the two lightest contour shades and use it in the hollows and my cheeks, forehead, and jawline to carve out the face. For highlight I used Summer from the ABH Glow Kit.

Starting off with the eyes, I filled out my brows with the ABH Brow Wiz in the shade dark brown. I start by using Urban Decay Magic Potion on the lids to start off the eye look. Taking my ABH Modern Renaissance palette I took a terra cotta color called Burnt Orange and fluffed that into the crease. Then applied a matte brown in the inside of the eye. Curling my lashes, I applied winged liner using my Sweetheart liner by Too Faced. To finish off the eyes I used the Urban Decay Perversion Mascara on the top and bottom lashes.

Finishing off the look, I used Aquarius by Colourpop on the lips for a glossy look.

I hope you enjoyed this simple everyday glam look.

Sammy Lateef

Posted by

Lifestyle Blogger Business Inquiries: Sammybeautyblogger@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

