ABH Glow Kit Review

Processed with VSCO with jm1 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

I recently was gifted the Anastasia Beverly Hills Glow Kit, and have been playing with it ever since.

Starting off with the packaging, I’m not one way or the other about it. For the price I would want a mirror included, but beside that the ombre design on the front is cute.

The palette comes with four shades inside Summer, a light gold; Bronzed, a deep gold; Moonstone, a champagne shade; and Tourmaline, a rose gold. The colors are all super beautiful and the highlighters have just enough metallic and glitter to them. Getting into wearing them, I really enjoy the way they look. Summer and Moonstone are my favorite and suit my skin tone the best, giving a nice luminous glow.  I was a bit disappointed in this palette. Don’t get me wrong, I really liked it, butI felt as if the glow kit was a bit overhyped. I was expecting to drop all my other highlighters, but in honestly feel as if I’ll still reach for other ones often.

Overall, I do enjoy this product! I just feel the product wasn’t as life changing as some were making it out to be, so take it with a grain of salt.

Sammy Lateef

Posted by

Lifestyle Blogger Business Inquiries: Sammybeautyblogger@gmail.com

7 thoughts on “ABH Glow Kit Review

Leave a Reply

