Worth the Hype: ABH Modern Renaissance Palette

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

I’ve been after this palette for quite some time, and finally got it. I’ve heard so much about this palette, so my expectations were extremely high and they were actually met!

Starting off I absolutely love the packaging on this palette. The velvet is super soft and the color is super cute I can’t help but gravitate toward the palette. The palette contains shades from neutrals all the way to bright berry colors. Swatching these the colors were all super pigmented and creamy.

I finally got into wearing them, and I’m in love. They colors are all super pigmented, bendable, and rich. The colors do have some kick back, which is slightly disappointing for being such an amazing palette. The color selection in this palette is perfect for everyday wear to a smokey night look.

I would highly recommend going out and purchasing this palette, you won’t be disappointed.

Sammy Lateef

Posted by

Lifestyle Blogger Business Inquiries: Sammybeautyblogger@gmail.com

5 thoughts on “Worth the Hype: ABH Modern Renaissance Palette

Leave a Reply

